Contact Board Members

You can email individual Board members as follows:

Andy Train (Co-Chair) andy@ukpon.lgbt

Mazz Image (Co-Chair) mazz@ukpon.lgbt

Daniel Browne (Secretary) daniel@ukpon.lgbt

André Oldfield (Inclusion) andre@ukpon.lgbt

JayJay Potter-Peachey (Membership) jayjay@ukpon.lgbt

Joe Finch (Communications) joe@ukpon.lgbt

Ross Stevenson (UK Pride & Conference Coordinator) ross@ukpon.lgbt

Media enquiries

Please email media@ukpon.lgbt and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Contact us using the form below

Before contacting us, please note: the Network does not organise any Pride events itself. We cannot help promote performers, products or services to individual Prides. We recommend contacting individual Pride Organisers directly via their websites

©2018 UK PRIDE ORGANISERS NETWORK 

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account