Contact Board Members

Please send enquiries to The UKPON Board by email board@ukpon.lgbt

You can also email direct to the Co-Chairs by email chairs@ukpon.lgbt

You can also email individual Board members as follows:

Gianpiero Molinu (Co-Chair) Gian@ukpon.lgbt

Mazz Image (Co-Chair) Mazz@ukpon.lgbt

Jo Sharpe (Treasurer) Jo@ukpon.lgbt

Daniel Browne (Secretary) Daniel@ukpon.lgbt

Stephen Ireland (Communications) Stephen@ukpon.lgbt

Rory Rafferty (Inclusion) Rory@ukpon.lgbt

JayJay Potter-Peachey (Membership & Outreach) Jayjay@ukpon.lgbt

 

Media enquiries

Please email media@ukpon.lgbt and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Twitter

@UKPrideNetwork

Facebook – public page

facebook.com/UKPrideNetwork

Facebook – private group for members

facebook.com/groups/ukprideorganisers

Contact us using the form below

Before contacting us, please note: the Network does not organise any Pride events itself. We cannot help promote performers, products or services to individual Prides. We recommend contacting individual Pride Organisers directly via their websites or social media.

©2018 UK PRIDE ORGANISERS NETWORK 

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account